Administration

Maribel Gavin
Principal
Phone: (619) 474-9700
Email: Maribel.Gavin@sweetwaterschools.org


Alexander Salazar
Assistant Principal/ASB Advisor/Title IX Officer
Email: Alexander.Salazar-Arbelaez@sweetwaterschools.org


Paula Madrigal-Chinolla
Assistant Principal
Email: Paula.Madrigal-Chinolla@sweetwaterschools.org


Dan Kracha
Assistant Principal
Email: Daniel.Kracha@sweetwaterschools.org


Fernando Chaidez
Assistant Principal
Email: Fernando.Chaidez@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Gerardo Santamaria
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (619) 474-9702
Email: Gerardo.Santamaria@sweetwaterschools.org


Aimee Cuellar-Martinez
Title 1 Coordinator
Phone: (619) 474-9740
Email: Aimee.Cuellar-Martinez@sweetwaterschools.org


Sergio Appel
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 474-9710
Email: Sergio.Appel@sweetwaterschools.org


Diane Santos
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 474-9710
Email: Diane.Santos@sweetwaterschools.org


Jasen Camunas
Administrative Assistant: Principal
Phone: (619) 474-9713
Email: Jasen.Camunas@sweetwaterschools.org


Carolyn Ross
School Nurse
Phone: (619) 474-9708
Email: Carolyn.Ross@sweetwaterschools.org