Administration

Maribel Gavin
Principal
Phone: (619) 474-9700
Email: Maribel.Gavin@sweetwaterschools.org


Alexander Salazar
Assistant Principal
Email: Alexander.Salazar-Arbelaez@sweetwaterschools.org


Anna Gutierrez
Assistant Principal
Email: Anna.Gutierrez@sweetwaterschols.org


Deborah Morris
Assistant Principal/ASB Advisor
Email: Deborah.Morris@sweetwaterschools.org


Fernando Chaidez
Assistant Principal
Email: Fernando.Chaidez@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Gerardo Santamaria
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (619) 474-9702
Email: Gerardo.Santamaria@sweetwaterschools.org


Aimee Cuellar-Martinez
Title 1 Coordinator
Phone: (619) 474-9740
Email: Aimee.Cuellar-Martinez@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Nancy Walter
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 474-9710
Email: Nancy.Walter@sweetwaterschools.org


Stephanie Dow
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 474-9710
Email: Stephanie.Dow@sweetwaterschools.org


Jasen Camunas
Administrative Assistant: Principal
Phone: (619) 474-9713
Email: Jasen.Camunas@sweetwaterschools.org


Timea Wegener
School Nurse
Phone: (619) 474-9708
Email: Timea.Wegener@sweetwaterschools.org

The school nurse is especially prepared and uniquely qualified in preventive health, health assessment, and referral procedures. (California Education Code 49426)