Inter-Club Council

ICC Meetings/Workshops 2021-2022

ICC Meetings/Workshops: Events for Sign-Ups:
Tuesday, August 3 Club Advisor Meeting
Tuesday, August 10  ICC Workshop 
Thursday, August 12  Fundraiser – August 
Tuesday, August 17 ICC Workshop 
Wednesday, August 25 Fundraisers – August/September 
Tuesday, August 31  ICC Workshop 
Tuesday, September 7 Fundraisers – September/October 
Tuesday, October 5 ICC Workshop
Thursday, October 7 Fundraisers – October
Tuesday, October 12 ICC Workshop
Wednesday, October 20 Fundraisers – October/November
Tuesday, October 26 ICC Workshop
Tuesday, November 2 Fundraisers – November
Thursday, December 2 Fundraisers – December/January  
Monday, December 6 Final ASB General Meeting Sem 1
Wednesday, January 19 Fundraisers – January/February 
Tuesday, January 25 Club Advisor Meeting
Wednesday, February 2 Fundraisers – February 
Tuesday, February 8 ICC Workshop 
Thursday, February 17  Fundraisers – February/March 
Tuesday, February 22 ICC Workshop
Wednesday, March 2 Fundraisers – March/April
Tuesday, April 5 Fundraisers – April
Tuesday, April 12 ICC Workshop 
Thursday, April 21 Fundraisers – April/May
Tuesday, April 26 ICC Workshop 
Wednesday, May 4  Fundraisers – May
Monday, May 23 Final ASB General Meeting Sem 2

If you have any questions about the information provided on this page, please contact the ASB or Main Office of Sweetwater High School.

  • ASB: (619) 474-9750.
  • Sweetwater High School Main Office: (619) 474-9700.

Sweetwater High School Fundraising Clubs and Organizations

Students participating in fundraisers have a Parent Permission Slip signed that outlines the following:

  • The name of the program for which they are fundraising
  • Item(s) to be sold
  • Cost of item(s) to be sold
  • Acceptance of donations clause
  • Inclusion of possible prizes/incentives for students participating in the fundraiser
  • Statement that the fundraiser is not mandatory for any student and will not exclude the student from program participation and/or lead to any negative repercussions.

Please download and use the following Parent Permission Slip for the fundraising event.

NEW Voluntary Fundraising participation-form-4-27-20-fillable